​​​​Re​​​​​​gi​​​on 677  Fa​​ce​​book​         


Skip Navigation LinksContact-us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Division Representatives​








​Aroldo Mazariegos

U6 Division Rep.

dru6@ayso677.org

Manny Amaya

U8 Division Rep.

dru8@ayso677.org




Bill Daggs

U10 Boys Division Rep.

bdru10@ayso677.org



Roger Beck

U10 Girls Division Rep.

gdru10@ayso677.org


Adrianna Martinez

U12 Boys Division Rep.

bdru12@ayso677.org



Paul Martinez

U12 Girls Division Rep.

gdru12@ayso677.org


Sergio Quintero

U14 Girls and Boys Division Rep.

gdru14@ayso677.org

bdru14@ayso677.org


Kr​is Benavidez

U16 / U19 Uppers Division Rep.

dru16@ayso677.org

dru19@ayso677.org


Laurie Wagner

Area U16 / U19 Uppers Coordinator

uppers@ayso677.org







Refund Application

Please click here for the Refund Request Form


​ Region 677 Board

ChrisStockwell.jpg

​Chris Stockwell

Region​al Commissioner​​rc@ayso677.org​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



Coach Administrator​

coach@ayso677.org




​​

Masson3.jpg


Noel Masson

Referee Administrator.
rra@ayso677.org​






​Kr​is Benavidez

​​​​Assistant Regional Commissioner

and ​CVPA

cvpa@ayso677.org




Kristle Manuel
Registrar.

registrar@ayso677.org





​Paul Martinez

Fields Director

fields@ayso677.org

​​

Angel Mazariegos

Treasurer

treasurer@ayso677.org




​Kristle Manuel

Sponsors, Events Publicity Coord.

events@ayso677.org​